Spike TV’s ‘Guys Choice Awards’: Pretty In Pink Sandra Bullock Received Decade Of Hotness Award Handed By Hugh Grant, Matthew McConaughey, And Keanu Reeves; ‘True Detective’ Actor Took The Top Award

Three of Sandra Bullock’s leading men presented to her the Decade of Hotness award at Spike TV’s “Guys Choice Award” in the ceremony held on June 7 at Sony Pictures Studio in Culver City, California. Wearing strapless minidress in pink and her charming smile, she went up the stage to pick a pair of gold mantlers trophy from hunky presenters Hugh Grant, Matthew McConaughey, and Keanu Reeves.

Past winners of the Decade of Hotness award were Jennifer Aniston, Halle Berry, and Charlize Theron.

Many stars were present at Spike TV’s “hilarious, unpretentious, heartfelt event where comedy is king and the world’s greatest stars (past and present) align to toast the mega-splendor of all things GUY” Choice Award.

McConaughey received the top award of Guy of the Year, which Ben Affleck, George Clooney, and Brad Pitt had already enjoyed in the past. The Oscar-winning actor kept the night simple with his casual look in leather jacket with a white shirt and a pair of jeans.

Wearing David Koma black strapless dress highlighting a leather cage detail and mesh cut out and Hugo Boss shoes, Jessica Alba also attended the event.

The Walking Dead stars Norman Reedus and Lauren Cohan bagged the Biggest Ass Kicker and Jean-Claude Gahd Dam, respectively. Mark Wahlberg accepted the Troops Choice award.

The Most Desirable Woman award went to Rihanna who accepted the award on stage in her black silk below-the-knee dress.

Other awardees were Key and Peele for Hottest Couple, Chris Hardwick for Smartacus, Andy Samberg for Primetime, Emily Ratajkowski for Our New Girlfriend, Kevin Hart for King of Comedy, Chrissy Teigen, Nina Agdal and Lily Aldridge for Holy Grail of Hot, and Johnny Knoxville for Guycon.

Viewer Voted awardees were took by Eddie Lacy for Rookie of the Year, Grumpy Cat for Outstanding Literary Achievement, The Wahlbergs for Brotherly Love, Dary Dixon for Most Dangerous Man, and Emma Stone for Hottest Emma.

The Spike TV’s Guys Choice Award will be aired on June 11.

What's Your Reaction?

Angry Angry
Lol Lol
Love Love
Sad Sad
Scary Scary

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published.

Choose A Format
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Photo or GIF